20234901_sWow, wow wow is all I can say. Repeatedly. What a year.

I feel a bit like the Queen of England when I say what an annus horriblis (horrible year) it was! I’m English though so I can get away with it. And I am the Queen of my own world. So, you know.

Or more like horrible 18 months or two year even! Or even three years for some parts of it!

Not all bad of course but, man, that Uranus/Pluto square was tough. And transformational. And bumpy. And shocking in some ways.

It’s not completely over yet. Uranus and Pluto will pull apart but then Uranus will turn retrograde at the end of July and by January they will only be a degree apart again. But the effects are fading.

It’s time to assimilate all the changes and the lessons. And, as Mercury, the messenger of the Gods, squares Pluto tomorrow, the 7th April, and conjuncts Uranus in Aries the next day before going cazimi (into the heart of the Sun, ie exactly conjunct) with the Sun on Thursday, April 9th.

And Jupiter, the planet of expansion, abundance and good fortune is trining all this and turns direct on Wednesday April 8th when the Moon is in Jupiter ruled Sagittarius!

What does all this mean? BIG forward movement. BIG ideas. BIG messages. BIG voice. BIG firey energy.

And all of it forming a Grand Trine to my Jupiter and then Sun in Sagittarius in my twelth house. Can I just say yummy and I am ready for this.

It’s time to speak.

You have been looking at who you are as a unique individual in Aquarius, at where you shine in Leo. You have been invited to leave the past behind. And to know who your are within your relationships to others and in the world.

Now it’s time to get moving on this.

Have you been paying attention? Are you getting the messages?

I have been told over and over that it’s time to write. Time to tell my stories.

I have been stubbornly ignoring it.

Making excuses.

I don’t have the time. Life is too crazy right now. Blah, blah, blah.

Does any of this sound familiar?

I have a lot to say and teach but I have felt STUCK.

But the stuckness is of my own making.

The only way to get unstuck is to do. To write. And speak. And tell stories.

Now writing might not be your message. That’s mine.

But what is it time for you to DO?

What message is it time for you to get?

What’s coming out of the annus horriblis (because I can guarantee that some of it was horrible) for you?

And there’s the start of the writing for me!

I shall also be resurrecting my Blogtalkradio show and podcast. Watch this space! And doing a free Monthly New Moon call. The next call will be on Tuesday April 14th at 10am MDT (This is 9 am PDT, 12 pm EDT, 5 pm GMT). Watch this space or join my free Facebook group, Louise Edington’s Cosmic Connections, to get an invite and the call details!

Leave your thoughts in a comment below! I love to hear from my tribe.